Media contacts

We offer a 24 hour service, seven days a week to journalists.

Press Office: 0203 338 1007

The media can reach us by calling our Press Office line. Outside of office hours, calls will be transferred to our on-call Press Officer who will respond to calls as soon as possible.

Journalists can also contact us by email: press.office@royalmail.com

Customer queries: 03457 740 740

If you are a customer, please contact our customer services teams.

 

Shane O’Riordain
MD Corporate Affairs, Regulation and Customer Experience
Tel: 0207 449 8007
Email: shane.o'riordain@royalmail.com

 

 

Andrew Moys

Deputy Director Communications
Mobile: 07841 803321
Email: andrew.moys@royalmail.com
 

Peter Tilley
Head of Corporate PR
Mobile: 07841 803316
Email: peter.tilley@royalmail.com

 

Corporate

Harshna Brahmbhatt
Senior Corporate PR Manager
Tel: 0207 449 8261
Mobile: 07435 957464
Email: harshna.brahmbhatt@royalmail.com

 

Stamps and Consumer Campaigns

Natasha Ayivor
PR Manager - Stamps
Tel: 020 7449 8250
Mobile: 07436 280002
Email: natasha.ayivor@royalmail.com

Products and Services

Akudo Ike
PR Manager
Tel: 020 7449 8360
Mobile: 07843 333035
Email: akudo.ike@royalmail.com